Bundesvorstand

Petra Leigers

Vorsitzende
Kirchenplatz 3
72589 Westerheim
Tel.: 0 73 33 / 9 53 48 88
E-Mail: Petra.Rush-Pfhh@web.de
E-Mail: petra.leigers@drs.de

Dr. Mary Anne Eder

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
St.-Kassiansplatz 4
93047 Regensburg
Tel.: 09 41 / 20 90 95 92
E-Mail: mary-anne.eder@gmx.de

Irmgard Schwermann

Beisitzerin
Gartenstraße 9
47929 Grefrath
Tel.: 0 21 58 /4 01 92 35
E-Mail: irmgardschwermann@gmx.net

Angelika Lügering

Beisitzerin
An der Bonifatiusschule 28
49744 Geeste
Tel.: 01 70 / 7 36 75 03
E-Mail: angelika@luegering.net

Marianne Lang

Geschäftsführerin
Dorfstraße 28
87770 Oberschönegg-Weinried
Tel.: 08 333 / 9464064
FAX: –
E-Mail: lang.nanni@live.de

Pfarrer Gerold Reinbott

Geistlicher Beirat
Domstraße 8
55116 Mainz
Tel.: 0 61 31 / 253478
E-Mail: gerold.reinbott@bistum-mainz.de

Mechthild Burk

Delegierte des Bundesvorstandes der kfd
Rabeneck 27
32139 Spenge
E-Mail: mechthild@burk-spenge.de